PROGRAMS 2016

 

Unable to attend?

Contact Kathryn about a presentation to meet your needs
or refer to her blogs and articles
  -  Eldercare Concerns and Memory Fitness 

and 
"MEMORY MATTERS" for ALL Ages
Weekly local CableTV show on You Tube
with corresponding blogs


Topics include multitasking, mild cognitive impairment, dementia,
caregiver support, memory fitness and brain games

Interview -  Memory Matters for ALL Ages

Memory Fitness Article and Brain Teaser Sampler

  

The Impact of Multitasking on Your Ability to  Remember: Strategies Matter 3 hr CEU
 October 3, 2016
 Menorah Park
 27100 Cedar Rd
 Beachwood, OH
 216 831-5452
 Details later
 
 Home Sweet Home: Easier Said Than Done   3 hr CEU
 October 17, 2016
 Menorah Park
 27100 Cedar Rd
 Beachwood, OH
 216 831-5452
 Details later
 
 
Understanding Mild Cognitive Impairment: Strategies Matter
RAP annual conference
October 19, 2016
Columbus, OH
Details

 
When Dementia Comes Home: Critical Conversations
 
October 20, 2016
Arden Courts of Bath
171 N Cleveland Massillon Road
Akron, OH
For details and reservation
call 330-668-6889
 
Aging Parents:When to Step In and Critical Conversations 
November 17  3 hr CEU
Area Agency on Aging
Mansfield, OH
 
Starting in December and continuing through January
 
3 PART SERIES - CUYAHOGA COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY BRANCHES
  BASIC KEYS TO YOUR MEMORY FITNESS
  MEMORY STRTEGIES FOR THE 21ST CENTURY
  KEEP YOUR BRAIN SHARP
 
                               Please call to make your reservation 

Garfield Hts.     216-475-8178
            Thurs, Dec 1 at 12 PM     Basic Keys to Your Memory Fitness   
          
 Thurs, Dec 8 at 12 PM     Memory Strategies for the 21st Century  

            Thurs, Dec 15 at 12 PM   Keep Your Brain Sharp

 

Gates Mills       440-423-4808

           Mon, Dec 5 at 7 PM      Basic Keys to Your Memory Fitness  
           Mon, Dec 12 at 7 PM    Memory Strategies for the 21st Century 
           Mon, Dec 19 at 7 PM    Keep Your Brain Sharp 
 

Berea     
440-234-5475
 

Thurs, Jan 5 at 2 PM      Basic Keys to Your Memory Fitness   

Thurs, Jan 12 at 2 PM    Memory Strategies for the 21st Century  

Thurs, Jan 19 at 2 PM    Keep Your Brain Sharp

 

Southeast     440-439-4997

            Sat, Jan 7 at 2 PM        Basic Keys to Your Memory Fitness 

 Sat, Jan 14 at 2 PM     Memory Strategies for the 21st Century     

 Sat, Jan 21 at 2 PM     Keep Your Brain Sharp

 

Solon    440-248-8777

            Mon, Jan 9 at 2 PM         Basic Keys to Your Memory Fitness 

 Mon, Jan 16 at 2 PM      Memory Strategies for the 21st Century    

 Mon, Jan 23 at 2 PM       Keep Your Brain Sharp

 
Mayfield     440-473-0350 

Tues, Jan 10 at 2PM        Basic Keys to Your Memory Fitness

 

Chagrin Falls  440-247-3556

            Wed, Jan 11 at 10 AM    Basic Keys to Your Memory Fitness 

 Wed, Jan 18 at 10 AM   Memory Strategies for the 21st Century    

 Wed, Jan 25 at 10 AM    Keep Your Brain Sharp

 

Independence 216-447-0160

            Mon, Jan 16 at 7 PM     Basic Keys to Your Memory Fitness 

 Mon, Jan 23 at 7 PM     Memory Strategies for the 21st Century  

 Mon, Jan 30 at 7 PM     Keep Your Brain Sharp

 

Parma-Snow    216-661-4240

            Tues, Jan 24 at 2 PM     Basic Keys to Your Memory Fitness 

 Tues, Jan 31 at 2 PM     Memory Strategies for the 21st Century 

            Tues, Feb 7 at 2 PM      Keep Your Brain Sharp 
 

RESOURCES also available include online courses, webinars, podcasts and interviews 

   Many of our programs are for individual organizations
and may or may not be open to the public.

If you are interested in bringing one of her programs to your community
,
please email
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  for information.

 

PRODUCT OVERVIEW